Log in

Username

Password

   Password forgotten ?
Untitled Document

Members

Peter Boelhouwer (Chairman)

Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

p.j.boelhouwer@tudelft.nl

Iván Tosics (Vice-Chairman)

Metropolitan Research Institute, Hungary

tosics@mri.hu

Montserrat Pareja (Vice-Chairman)

University of Barcelona, Spain

mpareja@ub.edu

Mark Stephens (Treasurer)

Heriot-Watt University, UK

m.stephens@hw.ac.uk

Gunvor Christensen

SFI - The Danish National Centre for Social Research, Denmark

guc@sfi.dk

Jürgen Friedrichs

University of Cologne, Germany

friedrichs@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Terry Hartig

Uppsala University, Sweden
(Organisor 2018 ENHR Conference)

terry.hartig@ibf.uu.se

Stefan Kofner

Hochschule Zittau/Görlitz, Germany

s.kofner@hszg.de

David Mullins

University of Birmingham, UK

d.w.mullins@bham.ac.uk

Lena Magnusson Turner

Norwegian Social Research, Norway

lena.m.turner@nova.hioa.no

Sergio Nasarre-Aznar

University Rovira i Virgili, Spain

sergio.nasarre@urv.cat

Kathleen Scanlon

London School of Economics, United Kingdom

k.j.scanlon@lse.ac.uk

Richard Sendi

Urban Planning Institute, Slovenia
(Contact person CC New Housing Researchers Colloquium)

richards@uirs.si

Christiane Thouzellier

University of Toulouse, France

cthouzel@univ-tlse2.fr

Richard Turkington

De Montfort University, UK

richardturkington@housingvision.co.uk

Ad Hoc Members
Doris Andoni

National Housing Agency, Albania
(Organiser 2017 ENHR Conference)

doan_lund@yahoo.com

Thomas Maloutas

Harokopio University, Greece
(Organiser 2019 ENHR Conference)

maloutas@hua.gr

Secretary
Marietta Haffner

Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
(Coordinator ENHR office and editor ENHR Newsletter)

m.e.a.haffner@tudelft.nl