Log in

Username

Password

   Password forgotten ?
Untitled Document

Members

Peter Boelhouwer (Chairman)

Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

p.j.boelhouwer@tudelft.nl

Iván Tosics (Vice-Chairman)

Metropolitan Research Institute, Hungary

tosics@mri.hu

Montserrat Pareja (Vice-Chairman)

University of Barcelona, Spain

mpareja@ub.edu

Mark Stephens (Treasurer)

Heriot-Watt University, UK

m.stephens@hw.ac.uk

Gunvor Christensen

SFI - The Danish National Centre for Social Research, Denmark

guc@sfi.dk

Darinka Czischke

Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

D.K.Czischke@tudelft.nl

Paddy Gray

Ulster University, Northern Ireland

pf.gray@ulster.ac.uk

Marietta Haffner

Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

M.E.A.Haffner@tudelft.nl

Terry Hartig

Uppsala University, Sweden
(Organisor 2018 ENHR Conference)

terry.hartig@ibf.uu.se

David Mullins

University of Birmingham, UK

d.w.mullins@bham.ac.uk

Lena Magnusson Turner

Norwegian Social Research, Norway

lmtu@oslomet.no

Sergio Nasarre-Aznar

University Rovira i Virgili, Spain

sergio.nasarre@urv.cat

Richard Sendi

Urban Planning Institute, Slovenia
(Contact person CC New Housing Researchers Colloquium)

richards@uirs.si

Christiane Thouzellier

University of Toulouse, France

cthouzel@univ-tlse2.fr

Richard Turkington

De Montfort University, UK

richardturkington@housingvision.co.uk

Ad hoc Members
Nadia Charalambous

University of Cyprus
(Organiser 2020 ENHR Conference)

charalambous.nadia@ucy.ac.cy

Thomas Maloutas

Harokopio University, Greece
(Organiser 2019 ENHR Conference)

maloutas@hua.gr

Secretary
Dirk Dubbeling

Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
(Coordinator ENHR office and editor ENHR Newsletter)

d.j.dubbeling@tudelft.nl